New but old iPod

As I said, my iPod broke last weekend. It's was fine except for the menu button, that didn't work. Went into Apple store here in Glasgow, and was told I had to book an appointment for examination... I know, it's like taking your iPod to the doctors. But I took it and was told that everything was fine except for the menu button and because of it being a closed product there was nothing they could. I got a couple of days to backup my music through Senuti and to say good bye. Went in yesterday and have to give my baby away so receive a new one. It was hard, I have to tell you. It's been with me for over two years, and it's done me well. I gave it a wee pet and got my new baby to take home. It's now plugged in and I've transferred most of my music. It did give me the opportunity to do a cleaning of my music library and get rid of that music that no one really listens to more than once.

So, my new baby and I are now trying to get to know each other.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

Guess what!? Nu har jag hittat ANTM16 på jotjobe :)

2011-02-27 @ 13:07:07
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0