Told you.

Guess what ? Like I predicted, something bad happened, it always does. Today I woke up with my feet why over the edge of the bed and guessing by my lower back pain I must have slept that way all night. Have really tried to ignore it today and did loads of stuff anyway. Like baking a cake, arguing with the librarian, had a coffee and some girly talk with a friend and went to work with the cake and to drop of my working hours note.

Now I've painted my nails with Blue my mind and to try to not get lost in my bed again my mom just brought me some strings. Not to tie me down but the wee mattress to see if it helps. Tomorrow I'm taking my grandparents car and are going for a little road trip with Louise down to Gothenburg to collect my things. Should be fun.
Will be back on thursday night for the weekends Get a gig - festival. Come join !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0