There were times when I though I had it

Got this project for one of my classes at uni. And it's dead confusing. Basically me and my two group mates are completely lost, but it doesn't seem like we are the only ones. No one has really done anything with substance, we're just sitting about, during our weekly computer work shops, googling the same words over and over, week after week. Got some tips from one of the older student that is helping us with the project and that gave some clarity to what we're doing. So hopefully it will get sorted, result yet to come. We'll see in three weeks, when this thing is due.

Feels like I should miss something just now, but life is pretty good at the moment. Even tho uni is a bit fuzzy...

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0