DAMN SNOW !!!

Trying not to freak out over the fact that moste weather forecasts are promising snow for next week. My flight is on a week from monday and most claims there will be snow on thursday, friday and saturday next week. It might even be some snowing on monday when the flight is. What if I can't get home ?!

Layla said if that happens, at least we won't be alone. And Sue said that we're welcome to her house to celebrate christmas, when we're in Edinburgh anyways. And don't get me wrong, this is all very good. But I JUST WANT TO COME HOME FOR CHRISTMAS.

The only thing keeping my mood up just now is the fact that I've finished all my uni work. Except for a group report, but we're meeting up on monday to do that. Which means a weekend of nothing. Never been so happay. And I can do an extra shift on sunday, to help out and off course earn some extra money.

That's me. Gonna try to do some x-mas shopping.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

I want you coming home for christmas!!!!!! Kisses and hugs

2010-12-10 @ 16:33:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0