FUCK, fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck !

I hate this country and I hate snow. The resentment I feel towards all of this is massive. So, everyone in the north of England and up are so scared of the predicted snowfall at the end of the week that the big supermarkets have stopped the orders of non-grocery items. This is ridiculous. I'm so scared that I won't be able to go home. Even though I won't be alone and we're all invited to Sue's to celebrate christmas if we get stranded, I just really want to go home. I'm gonna go to bed now and feel sorry for myself.

Hold your thumbs now, for no snow in Scotland !
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

I'll cross my fingers för att du kommer hem som planerat!!! Annars får du åka båt ;) HÖRS!

2010-12-15 @ 09:10:07
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0