The Nobel ball

I'm gutted. First of all, I'm missing out on the Nobel ball tonight. Please tell me how the dessert looked like, that's my favorite part. And second, I'm working tomorrow. Which means I'm also going to miss the X-factor finals ! I'm so upset.

So tomorrow, I'm going to treat myself to a lie in. And then a nice bath, maybe even read a book that's not course work. Sounds like a plan doesn't it ? I'm definitely not going into town to do some x-mas shopping because they've predicted that tomorrow is going to be the busiest day of the year. People have not been able to do any shopping during the week because of the snow so they'll hurry to do it tomorrow. Especially with the forecast of snow for next week...

Friends and family back home: I miss you like the fat kid on a diet misses his cakes. A lot !
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0