I know, I'm useless

Sorry guys, not really in the mood for updating anything about my life just now. Mainly because it only involves uni work and work work at the moment. Got so much to do it's killing me. Handed in a project today, just in the last minute. My group and I thought that we were done, so I was just suppose to meet up with one of the girls today to print it off and then go hand it in. But no, the advisor gave us a couple of last minute advise on changes that we basically had to get done. In the end we handed in 2000 word too many... Can't be bothered.

Now I'm going to enjoy the rest of my break with a nice wee cup of tea and rollie.
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0