I'm so happy, I'm so glad

Got my first assignment here in Scotland back today. It was an exercise in my Research methods class and I got 67 percent ! Don't know how much that means to you Swedish folks but anything above 60 percent is a good mark, 70 percent is an A. The best result in the class was 69 percent. So for a foreign girl like myself, I'm pretty stoked !

Now, to proceed with the essays. Then going into town to find something to wear for tomorrows flatparty which includes finding an awesome hat / head piece.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: carolina

Gratulerar :)

2010-11-26 @ 14:58:20
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/
Postat av: mami

Du är så duktig!!! PUSSAR 24 dagar kvar......

2010-11-26 @ 15:46:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0