It's just another monday

Oh still trying to recover from the weekend. Friday night I was working so that didn't really do much harm. But on saturday night we were all invited to my flatmate Dino's friend Liz, for a houseparty. Me, Deborah and Katie had a couple of drinks in the flat before leaving. While in the taxi the other two decided they wanted to go to a gig instead so I went along to the party to meet Dino. And you could say that knocking back white russians when you already have had a bottle of wine is not a very good idea. But it seamed so at the time. Managed to get my drunken ass in a taxi home and woke up yesterday with the worst hangover ever.

But I had to get my act together by 5 because Mike, a friend from work, bought us tickets to Goo Goo Dolls as a birthday present, thanks pal ! So we and a couple of other workmates had flatwarming drinks at Mike first. The gig was amazing, really glad I got a chance to see them. But today I feel like little bag of crap, and I've promised Debz that I'm coming over for drinks at hers and then a night out...

My life is killing me.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

- coolt med engelska !

2010-11-08 @ 15:09:14
URL: http://dajeroma.blogg.se/
Postat av: mami

Stina.....

2010-11-08 @ 22:11:01
Postat av: mami

Lyssnade på Iris - den är ju jättebra! Kom ihåg den också. PUSSAR

2010-11-10 @ 12:50:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0