Proper winter, really ?

It's starting to become quite cold, even for Scotland. Apparently there was a "storm" up north that destroyed a lot of things. But proper winter, as my flatmate Deborah claimed it to be ? I don't know if it's just the fact that winter is a lot milder here than back home, or if people just believes that this is proper winter. It really is not.

Anyways, stressout over uni so no I've got gastritis (magkatarr) and it's not very pleasant. And usually in uni you're able to see the end of the tunnel. But not now, no. It's just to far away. Apparantly november is the busiest month, thanks for telling me this now ! Guess I should suit myself tho, I new that it is a lot of stuff that is suppose to be handed in starting from next week and up to xmas. But still, it's a bit excessive.

Now, another night at work were the drama continues. More about that some other time maybe.

Love youse, miss youse !
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0