So stupid sometimes

So, i've known for quite some time now that my flight is on the 20th of december, that I'll have to take the train back home and what train to get. I've been in to SJ, the swedish train site (?), and searched for tickets. Found really cheap ones. But no, I had to wait. I do this all the time. Why ? Don't know. This I knew that they would only get more expensive the longer I waited. But still I just bought one today. It wasn't that much more expensive. instead of 95 kr it was 141 kr. But still, I knew this would happened but I never bougth it the first 3 times ?! So stupid.

Anyway, I'm ill. Got a really bad cold and spent the whole weekend in bed, trying not to freak out over the fact that I have a ton of uni work to do... Didn't go very well. Now I'm at work, trying to ignore the sweat running down my back. We're short on staff and I'm already in a bad position because of my x-mas holiday so...

Anyone else but me who's planning to hit the streets early tomorrow morning to buy some cheap Lanvin clothes at H&M ? I'm really not that impressed with the clothes, but I'm obssessed with some of the accessories. We'll see, or you'll see tomorrow what I got.

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0