American politics I guess

Had another lecture today in American politics. I find the class quite interesting. Finally, I might have a chance to understand at least some of the political system in the big country on the other side of the pond. The lecturer is a guy from Texas, which makes it a lot more fun.

Just now I'm the library and as you can see pretending to be a good student. But I'm actually gonna try to get some studying done as well. Need to finish of some assignments before heading in to town and Primark. I desperately need a pyjamas, it's still really cold in the flat because we haven't figured out how to turn on the heating. So the last couple of days I've woken up with a slightly sore shoulder and I think that has something to do with that being exposed to the chill in my room.

Hope to hear from you all soon !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0