camel and cigarettes

My mum has told me I really need to stop smoking. I went half way and told her I would cut down. And I much say it's going rather well. I've started to make rollies as well. Cheaper and they're smaller so even if i do have like 5 a day it still is a lot less than if I would have had 5 normal ones. I'm absolutely shite with rolling them but I'm starting to get a hang of it. But tonight me and Sue are going out to the Arches do shake our asses and then I just can't be bothered with rolling so I might buy normal fags. We'll see.

But improvement is half way there. Dead sad that I'm missing Gossip Girl tonight, guess I'll spend my day at the internet cafe tomorrow, iTV2 on demand !

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

Good girl, keep going! Kisses and hugs

2010-10-14 @ 08:18:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0