I think it might have been Halloween this weekend, but I'm not sure...

Ok, so the Halloween party is still going on. It must be a gold mine for the clubs this weekend, everyone has been celebrating since friday. Well, today is the actual day but how busy the town was yesterday is ridiculous. Layla was here visiting from Stirling for the weekend and we really wanted to go out, but not really dress up. But my god, people int this city takes their holidays seriously. I'm extremely impressed with massive amount of effort that most people put into their costumes. It's insane, one of the really good ones was a pair of Avatars. So easy, but so well done. Worst one could have been the two topless girls that walked a round with a sign over their tits saying censored... For many, this is just a really tacky excuse for dressing up like a slut.

At work just now, my shift starts soon. Still seeing people walking down the street dressed up and that will probably go on for some time. But I really really enjoy it.

Hope all is well.
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0