i'm just so tired

I hate when you wake up at say 5 am and you don't have to get out of bed before at least 8. I finally managed to get back to sleep but when I woke up I heard Sue go into the shower and just when she was done Deborah jumped in after her. Rather annoying when all of us basically need to shower at the same time in the morning. For me it meant a couple of more minutes in bed, but then I had to skip washing my hair and rush to the bus. Well, at least I got a wee lie in.

Trying to get some work done at the libraru just now but I'm dead hungry and my PC is in a bad place for sneaking up a sandiwsh in the forbidden library. So I think i'll have to pretend that I need to read for while and go to a more discreet area of the library.

So back to my sandwish and then study study study. How fun and exciting !

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0