It's just not working out

Was planning to post a lot of picture of my room so you guys can see how I live. Really got the room nice and cozy, even though half of the pictures I ordered looked like total mess. But I've not really figured out how to make the pictures smaller and all of them were like 2 mb, taking for ever to upload yesterday when I was down at the coffee shop across the street. But the one who waits for something good. Patient, you will see it soon, just not now.

This weekend it's Halloween and Layla is coming through from Stirling. I quite like dressing up normally, but I have absolutely no imagination just now so I'm just going to wear black. Might try to get a witch hat or something. Sue told no one really goes out without dressing up, so I might be the only one... We'll see, promise to come back to you with pics from the weekend as well.

Less than two months to christmas, how fast is time passing by ?!!

XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0