It's ugly but it's a good ugly

Bought a jacket today. Was passing by Topshop as always, my favorite store for you who didn't know. And they had a massive sale on, a lot of good things but you know sales, always weird sizes and the pieces that could look good on some but not on most. Anyway, I've been looking for a new winter jacket. My blue coat from last year is well good for this year as well but I want something more wearable, specially for the really cold days. And also something a bit more discreet. So I found a nice one at Topshop. It's ugly, as me and shop assistant said, but in a good way. It has that equestrian feel to it, looks a bit like a wax coat with a cord collar in a dark brownish kind of green. I'll take a picture and show you, you can't really describe it. And it was only 40 quid, half price is always nice.


Now, uni work then actual work.

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: carolina

Visa visa!!!

Bor du tillsammans med de du bodde med sist? Vi har den här lägenheten tills 15 jan sen är det dags för nytt. Trivs som fan och är inte alls sugen på att flytta igen men sånt är livet! Har lite lösa trådar här och där.. Skulle hon din kompis hyra ut sin lägenhet eller?

2010-10-25 @ 22:54:15
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0