Like the slow song that never ends

Back again at the coffee shop across the round. They know me and all there is to know about me by now, I guess. But not how I like my coffee, I'm starting to get picky again. But seriously, the machine latte you get for 1.29 at Subway is better than this, most of the times at least.
Had plans for a night out yesterday but we ended up staying in, watching Rude Tube animal special, laughing our asses off. I guess beer does that to you... But dinner tonight, and Sues special man friend is bringing his family's dog on friday, making my weekend. I miss Gus (my brother's dog) ! And as always, my nose in the book the Logic of American politics. I'm not sure how much wiser I am but it's really interesting.
Love you, miss you, longing for 20th of december.

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0