Love is a letter sent a thousand times

I've been bringing my own music to work. They've basically been playing the same music since I left over ayear ago and I can't stand another second of Nathalie Imbruglia. So I made a work playlist on my iPod so I just plug in that one when I start my shift. After trying to make that list I have a great respect for Djs. You never really realize how much work is put into what they do. And how much crap they have to put up with from club guest. Anyways, I managed to sneak in some swedish tunes, Oskar Linnros, Hakan Hellstrom och Veronica Maggio among other. It's nice and it's also rather satisfying being the only one knowing what they are singing. I guess if a swedish guest arrives during one of those songs it would be a fun suprise as well.

Now, back to uni work. Miss you much !

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0