the joy of swedish Marabou milk chocolate

So what has happened for the last few days ? Spent saturday working all day and then got back to the flat. My wee flatmate Dino was sitting on our front steps waiting for me. She accidentely locked her keys, phone, life including her car keys. In her car. So she's not really been able to contact any of us for anything. But atleast she knew I was coming home at some point. So we spent the night watching X-factor, my new obsession when I'm not able to watch Idol.

Then on sunday afternoon I went into town to meet Katja and Rich who stopped by in Glasgow for 1 night on their way back from a wedding in Lake district to Sweden. They brought me swedish chocolate. I've eaten more than half of it, such great pleasure in such a wee thing. Then we spent the afternoon walking aroung in the west end, having drinks and pints and food at places we passed on the way. Great fun ! Finally managed to go to Hillhead bookclub, a really cooln bar in the west end. Got some nice photos but I'll show them to you another day, don't have the cable to do it just now.

So, now back to work again. Ken needs me.

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Aaronamalie

Very interesting site. Lots of good information.

2010-12-09 @ 08:35:55
URL: http://aaronamalie.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0