The library full of guards

The university library is really well protected. You need to swipe your student card to get, no other than students or staff are allowed in. You're not allowed to bring in food or drinks, the only thing you can have is a pain bottle of water. Something I didn't know so I arrived with i brand new big coffee, but the security guy by the entrance was nice. He told me because he knew I've paid good money for the coffee he would oversee it but I had to hide from the people walking around in the library. I thought he was kidding, but there is actually people walking around, confiscating all items not allowed. I always brings a sandwich with me so I have to sneak it under my scarf... Really.

Need to discard my evidence. Talk to you soon !
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0