the long lost weekend of nothing and everything

Even tho I had a quiet weekend it was a really nice one. Spent saturday night with my flatmate Dino, watching X-factor and then went to bed early. I took over a booth at the coffee shop again yesterday so I got some uni work done. Then me, Sue and Dino watch the voting off show of X-factor and then the Breakfast club. This morning I was suppose to stop by the iCafe shop where I live to train the girl there on coffee, but she was busy so I'm back at uni, doing some more reading. Or well, I'm about to start reading just now. Not much gossip or news accept that.

And oh, I'm coming home on the 20th of december, so be prepared.

XOXO


Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

Stina! Study! Hug!

2010-10-11 @ 12:46:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0