when you don't have enough friends

Guess it's me who doesn't have enough friends. This weekend I would see it as a positive thing tho, because I have quiet a lot of uni work. One of my tutorials on tuesday is a debate over the rights of the citizens of California to legalize the use of medical marijuana and if state law should supersede federal law or not. My team is debating for state law to supersede federal law so I'm trying to read some articles to get some good arguments. Still no internet in the flat, SKY truly are bitches, and I couldn't be bothered with going in to uni so I've taken over a both at the coffee shop round the corner from the flat and have spent the last three hours here. My battery is good for another hour, after that I'm heading home to do some more reading and then spending a night in front of the tv to watch the first voting show of X-factor.
Not lonely at all, no.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Senait

You will always have friends in high places.

2010-10-14 @ 00:44:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0