when your phonebook don't have enough friends

Got one of those chain texts sent my way the other day. You know, a text, email, letter, what ever, that state that you have to send this through if you, in this case, don't want to be single for the next 4 years. The thing was that this was suppose to be sent to 15 friends. 15 ! And i received it from 2 so I didn't really have that many left. Ok, 6 if you must ask. So sad, isn't ? And, I'm spending this weekend alone because my flatmates are away, my workmates are working and Layla was to skint to come through. I think I might bake a cake and sit for my self and watch a lot of films. Or read a book perhaps ?! Oh, that's my plan for the afternoon, to get a book. I also need to study but we can take that another time.

Got to go, XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0