broken down, broken ? broken.

Ok, lets just say I used to have a hard time splitting up from things. I'm a saver, there is always something nostalgic with different pieces. But over the years all my moving has made me realize that you can't save it all. You'll go down and down hard, like Johnny Drama would say. So just now, I've been cleaning out some shit and emptied bag after bag with old close in a big box going straight to a charity shop. But still, I must come to terms with the fact that I still have to much. How I am going to fit all of my shit that I want to bring in to 1 bag of 15 kg, 1 of 20 kg and a wee 1 of 10 ?

Have no idea, ask me again in a week.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0