Finally Glasgow

Guess where I am ???


Arrived on monday to a rainy but
oh so lovely Glasgow. Had i quiet in with Deborah in the flat, which is nice and big. Got a really nice room, as soon as I am settled and bought homie stuff you will get a look of the place, it's really not much to see just yet. Spent the last couple of days feeling the city again, buying stuff for my room and getting to know the new area. Got my first shift at work, iCafé, today which is nice seeing as I don't really have that much to do just now. Longing for my first day at uni, guess you never thought I would say that.

Don't really know when I'll be able to update again but hopefully we'll have internet in the flat by next week. Love you all and miss you loads. Left half of my heart in Sweden with all of you.
XOXO

Ps. hooked on Gossip girl, watching it all over again :b

Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

Hej gumsabumsa!



Har för mig att du jobbar ikväll och kanske har tid att blogga. Hör av dig så ringer jag upp. PUSS o KRAM

2010-09-20 @ 14:52:58
Postat av: mami

Visst är det utanför I-café???

2010-09-22 @ 08:34:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0