i kinda wish time would stand still

Just for a second. It took me until today to realize, to get it into me head, that I'm actually leaving. Tomorrow. Taking my life and moving to a different country and that the possibility is big that I wont see any friends or family from back home before christmas. But at the same time my stomach is having a war over the excitement and happiness over this journey. It's hard to explain. But I've cried a bit today, saying good bye to my loved ones. It's harder than you think.

I love you, my nearest and dearest, from the big bottom of my heart. Always has, always will.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

It will be a really exciting experiance!! But I will miss you a lot, thats for sure!

2010-09-13 @ 07:10:39
Postat av: carolina

Hur har du det?? Update please! :)

2010-09-15 @ 19:07:37
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

ska du få mig att börja grin kvinna! /bröli

2010-09-17 @ 14:35:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0