OMG

Oh well, manage to get some of the uni stuff sorted. I should now be registered to some of my classes but unfortunately they made some changes to the time table. So I had to drop one of the ones I needed. But there isn't really much I can do just now, I've already missed the first course in Sweden and I don't really want to leave. But anyways, things are starting to get in place. If I only can figure out when and where I'm suppose to be next week for my first lecture, that would ease up things just a bit.

You would figure that something would go wrong, I was totally freaking out last night. I'm so easily stressed out about these kinds of things as well. I always picture the worst case scenario so I just had in my head that I wouldn't be able to study at all, so with 5 out of 6 courses I guess I should be happy.
And, Gossip Girl season 4 premiered in the UK last night. FINALLY !

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mani

2010-09-23 @ 20:26:53
Postat av: Mami

Åh, det lät mycket bättre. Fick för mig att du skulle missa mer, pik!

2010-09-23 @ 20:28:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0