Todays choice


Cardigan - H&M, tee - Marc by Marc Jacobs, pants - H&M, shoes - Converse, scarf - Primark


I'm going for the football judge look today
. Got up early today, at 7.30 to get in to uni to register. The thing is that while I was standing in the shower trying to wake up I realized that I forgot to print out some papers last night at work that I need to be able to register. So I actually got back to bed, watching Gossip Girl. But it turned out quite good because the mail man dropped of the parclet for my package. So I finally got my charger, felt like a long lost love returned when I managed to switch on my phone. Isn't that sad, how lost you feel without your technology ? But oh well, it's all good now. And we'll have internet in the flat in about 1-2 weeks.

Hope to hear from you all soon, now that my phone is working.

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0