What my mama always tells me

To stop drinking. To stop smonking. To take better care of myself. To not overthink every little single thing. To try not to picture the worst case scenario. Was out on saturday with german work mate Johanna and her friends. With white russian for £2 you know it's going to be a good night. First Nice and Sleazy and the O'Neills. A good night all and all, not a club night which I've totally lost interest in nowadays. Cheese and wine party last night at Scaffs house, lovely but drinking a bottle of wine and salty crackers on an empty hung over tummy. Not a good combination. Defeated at 2, thinking I was heading home on my own but it ended up with all the flatmates in a taxi home. Perfect !

Have spent today trying not to get to restless and anxiet and are now about to start my shift at work. At least I'm on with Agata which means a good night AND company on the bus home.

AWESOME ! XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

YES!!!

2010-09-30 @ 18:06:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0