Emptiness


Fantastic pics from Sofia Ajram.

Last night, with a proper cold luring
in the back of my throat I was kind of happy that the weekend was over, and that reality were approaching. This morning, when I woke up in an empty flat, no swedes and no flatmates, a big knot appeared in my stomach. It's been such a good weekend, maybe just a bit too much time spent on shopping. But I guess it's different for my guests, they don't see it the way I do. And I've spent way to much money, so from now on, till tuesday next week it's lentil soups and eating out the freezer. But hey, at least I'm ill so I won't spend any money on tobacco... Mama will be happy.

I've got some plans for this blog of mine. Hopefully you'll see some of them tomorrow already.
Miss you, love you, hate the books...
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0