MY OWN FLAT, GODDAMMIT !

YES ! Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes and YES ! I've finally, F I N A L L Y, managed to get my own flat in Gothenburg. For you who don't know the living situation in the big cities of Sweden, it is a mission impossible. But I've finally made it. Move in date 1st of may, so obviously it will be empty for a bit but didnt want to gamble and risk not getting a flat. But this is all mine, for myself, as long as I'm at uni in Gothenburg. I'm so happy I want to cry. I've moved 10 times in the last 2 years, so for me not having to move for a while will be fucking amazing. Sorry for my french but it's unbelievable.

Love you, love you, love you.
XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0