New York, New York, I'm longing for New York


I want to go now. Now, now, NOW !

This week is New York Fashion week and where ever you turn you hear someone talking about it, in a blog, a magazine, the TV. It makes me want to go back so bad. I'm obsessed with the blog NioTillFem, and off course my fav, Where Did you get that. A while back I discovered the blog Ett annat New York, where a couple in NY is giving you the best tips on non-tourist places. And I've now got a ache in my heart for NYC, I just want to go back and that is soon. I'm thinking late August. Who's with me ? Ten days of just walking around Manhattan, Brooklyn, Williamsburg ? Anyone, please say yes. I need this. We'll rent a flat and be proper New Yorkers for a while, wouldn't that be great ?!

Who's with me ?
XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0