Colored concrete

A weird pillar out of a few outside my work... Always think that they are so beautiful in the grey surroundings.
This has been another day of not so much. Or well, I have cleaned the kitchen, which is now spotless. I mean really spotless. You could eat of that kitchen. Which is an accomplish itself so I see this day as quite productive. Just now I'm watching How I met your mother and will soon be making macaroni and cheese for dinner. We're having some pre drinks at ours then going to this Open mic night at Nice N Sleazy's, because it's Keeran's last night in Glasgow before he continues on his travels. He's a friend of flatmate Dino from New Zealand that has been staying with us for the last two weeks. Really good guy, it's going to be a bit empty without him to be honest.

Will return with pictures.
XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0