Drowning

The first week of uni is over, it has come to an end. And it has dawned on me that this semester is not going to be easy. Last semester I took on three courses at Strathclyde at 30 credits, and a 15 credtis online learning course at Gothenburg uni. This semester I have to take on an extra course at Strathclyde to be able to count this as my second year. And this means a lot more to do. Mid march I have 3 essays at 2500 words plus 2 book reviews at 1500 words do, then the last essay at 2500 words is due mid april. The lectures stops at the end of march, which means april and may is dedicated to the 4 exams I have in may. Oh, and I thought I would have some fun this semester. It doesn't look to good...

Going back to the books. Then work, sigh.
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0