My bed, my life

This is not my bed, pic from this place.

Most of my friends know I love my bed. Or any good bed. I care about my bed, a lot of my time is spent in it so it has to be a good one. I like white and old style bed sheets, which is what I've had for a time now. I like a lot of pillows. I never got people who only have one pillow, especially if it is a big bed. You just have to move it around, so with pillows; more is more. I hate when I have to give a pillow away and always feel like something is missing. A good duvet is also crucial, it has to be down as has the pillows. And I don't like double duvets. They are just to heavy, it should be easy to move around under and with. For the bed it has to be soft, but not to soft. But definitely not hard, it hurts my shoulders. My bed here in Glasgow is obviously not mine, but it is a good one. Could be a bit softer but it works. And I love the fact that it is big, and you can do most from it. It is a good bed, as seen here.
So I'm now dragging my hung over ass to bed to read a book and watch a bit of series before sleeping to wake up tomorrow, not hung over, to a day off uni but with work.

As usual, I miss you.
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0