Simply hopes and dreams



A bit over a year ago someone asked me what my hopes and dreames were. Happy and drunk I answered "This is", looked up at the sky over a dark and cold Glasgow and smiled. In that moment I coudln't imagine something else in the future. Little did I know that that wish would come true in less than a year. So, 2010 was the year when I manage to make a dream come true, and come back to Glasgow. It is not the same, but it is another experience and I'm happy that I was able to do this. And I think that this time I'll be finished with Glasgow, even thou I will always come back from time to time. But I've started to have hopes and dreams about other places. Oh well, only time will tell.

No, ignoring this cold and I'm off to work.
XOXO


Ps. Life is something simple, don't forget that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0