Someone's trash, my treasure

Looks a bit funny, it's mirrored the wrong way. But you get the picture ey ?

I've been meaning to get a bookshelf or some kind of storage for my room for ages. Never got one at IKEA the last time because I didn't think I needed it. But my stuff seem to increase over time, which is normal. But with a tiny little desk there's not many other places to put things. So its ended up on the floor. I was almost at that stage, thinking that my stack of magazines could be a good substitute for a bedside table and I was not that far away from achieving that. Anyways, got a text from Dino today, who's room is filled with furniture found in the streets, saying that she found some more and if I wanted some. So she got this bookshelf for me, isn't it perfect ?! Just what I needed. Never mind that all my furniture in my room has a different shade of wood, or color in general. I like it. So someone's trash is someone else's treasure.
What do you think ?
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

Åh så fint! Låter som en film att hitta möbler på gatan :)

2011-01-27 @ 08:00:54
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0