Studyday

Made a little snack plate for lunch, wasn't really to keen on cooking just now.

Monday, it's always such a fun day. So far I've taken care of my room, I've done some laundry and am about to hang some more. Now, I'm reading this book about englishness for one of my classes and one of the book reviews I have to do. Was suppose to go into the library to get it today, but someone beat me to it and snatched the only copy. So for now I have to cope with the one google.books.com has to offer. Not all pages, but most of them I must say. And it saves me £60, there is no way I'm spending that much on a book I need for one thing.
So back to the books.
XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0