The weekend of hangovers

Oh, I know I only have myself to blame but my god. I never want to drink again, not that I won't but still. Was working friday night with Johanna, who was going to house party that she invited me to. Why not, and we drank wine, tequila and jageimeister till 5 in the morning. Seemed like a good idea at the time, not at 12 the next day when I woke up in the west end and had to make my way all the way back to southside. Just do shower, get dressed and head into town again for present shopping for Debz. She came over on saturday night, we all got a bit steaming and then headed to this new club in town, club 520. Cheap drinks but no good. So if you don't desperately want to go to a club terrible dance music, there are a lot better places to go to in Glasgow.

The room needs tidying and then uni.
Miss you, love you.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: mami

And how did study work out this weekend???!!!!

2011-01-31 @ 14:25:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0