Well, hello !

'
Got a haircut on friday, doesn't look like much but it feels good.

Might be able to get this whole mess with uni sorted. You might not know this, but two of my classes that I have to take to be able to count this as my second year, they clash. They both have to lectures a week, on tuesday and thursday. And off course they both are between 12 - 13 on both days. But spoke to some of the other classmates for the smallest class and they were fine with at least moving the thursday lecture to eleven. So I won't miss more than one lecture a week, a lecture from each class every other week, rather than one of each, each week. So I'm happy.

Now, haggis, nips and tatties.
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0