Something exciting

Helena is arriving today and I'm way to excited to form any kind of thoughts and ideas for this book review. I'll give it a go though, because I don't really have anything else to entertain myself with for the next 3 hours. So i'll try, I will. Also, dear wee mom, if you are reading this. I've got really strange bruises on my leg, the one with the twisted ankle. Definetely not from the fall... What can they be ? Give me a ring.

And for all of you, my dear readers. Something exciting for this blog is coming. It's in a planning and hope stage so far, but I think it could be good. Hope you will too.
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

Hallå, vilken teaser... Kan du inte berätta vad som komma skall??

2011-03-07 @ 16:17:57
URL: http://carolinamagnusson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jackeline Perez

hej du, kolla din mail :)

2011-03-07 @ 16:34:21
URL: http://JPEREZ.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0